Northants shooter of the year 2018

It’s getting to the time of the year where the county committee start asking for nominations for shooter of the year. To be presented at the presentation dinner at the end of the year.

Please email us on or speak to a committee member directly


Past shooters of the year include: Mick Russell, Mick Rolstone, Laurie Cookson, Andrew lea and last years Neil Faulkner.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Please enter the CAPTCHA text

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>