There are three new competition winners.

Congratulations to Sporting winners; Sen, Philip Moody; Vet, Neil Faulkner; Lady, Louise Smith; Junior, Harry Piercy. Full details;

Congratulations to Single Barrel winners; Sen, Glen Thompson; Vet, Bob Meadows; Lady, Penny Spademan and welcome to a new colt shooter Alfie Faulkner Colt Single Barrel winner. Full details;

Congratulations to ZZ Helice winners; Sen, Colin Felce; Vet, James Newman. Full details;–district-trap-club-20230610/111805