2018 AGM

The AGM was held in January and a new committee was elected.  Bob Meadows returns to the office of Chair, Marty Harding was returned again as Treasurer and Pam Bairstow was re-elected as Secretary.  All the committee from 2017; Roy Tyler, Catherine Foster, Rose Palmer, Simon Vogel, Pete Wallane and Laurie Cookson were re-elected for the 2018 season.  New recruit to the committee was Glenn Thompson.

Look out for photos of the committee coming soon.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Please enter the CAPTCHA text

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>