Competition Winners 2019

DisciplineSenior LadyVeteran Junior Colt
Supreme ChampionJ SmithI RussellM RussellG WhattonA Banning
All RoundC WhattonN/CL CooksonG WhattonA Banning
English SportingN FaulknerL SmithJ WilliamsG WhattonH Piercy
SportrapH CollinsL SmithL CooksonN/CN/C
F.I.T.A.S.CN/CL SmithKG SmithN/CN/C
English SkeetN FaulknerI RussellM RussellN/CA Banning
Skeet DoublesD MorganI RussellM RussellN/CS Bowman
Olympic SkeetA LeaN/CB MeadowsN/CN/C
D.T.LL GillN/CL CooksonN/CA Banning
Single Barrel D.T.LL GillN/CL CooksonN/CA Banning
ABTD MorganK VogelM RussellN/CN/C
Double Rise J SmithN/CB BulmerN/CA Banning
Olympic TrapN/CN/CN/CN/CN/C
Universal TrenchN LongN/CT ClaytonN/CN/C

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Please enter the CAPTCHA text

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>