Northants County Fixtures 2020

DISCIPLINENO OF TARGETSDATELOCATION
F.I.T.A.S.C10024-26th April 2020Sporting Targets (with Beds)
D.T.L10026th April 2020 (Sun)Northampton
ENGLISH SPORTING1003rd May 2020 (Sun)Northampton
ENGLISH SKEET10031st May 2020 (Sun)Northampton
OLYMPIC TRAP10031st May 2020 (Sun)E Yorkshire (with EM)
SINGLE BARREL5025th June 2020 (Thur)Northampton
ABT10027-28th June 2020 (Sat Sun)Northampton
SKEET DOUBLES10011th July 2020 (Sat)Northampton
ALL ROUND10012th July 2020 (Sun)Northampton
OLYMPIC SKEET10025th July 2020 (Sat)Northampton
DOUBLE RISE 10022-23rd August 2020 (Sat)Northampton
SPORTRAP1005-6th September 2020 (Sat Sun)Sporting Targets (with EM)
UNIVERSAL TRENCH1006th September 2020 (Sun)Rugby (with EM)
ZZ HELICE10027th September 2020 (Sun)Rugby (with EM)

 

County Championships were sponsored by The Northampton Gun Company.

ngun-1

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

captcha

Please enter the CAPTCHA text

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>