Supreme Champion Board Updated

The board has been updated as below;

L Cookson (V)938690269
N Faulkner9898196
A Banning (C)9893195
R Tyler9797194
L Gill9695191
JD Smith9691187
M Russell (V)9691187
M Sheppard8991180
S Lobley9086176
R Wilson8887175
S Vogel9375168
L Smith (L)8478162
AV Hare7785162
C Borman9169160
KG Smith7881159
I Russell (L)9365158
S Bowman (C)9562157
J Woolacott (V)5987156
M Rolstone9999
C Sumner9797
J Williams9595
J Lacey9393
SP Smith9292
DJ Morgan9191
O Bradshaw9090
A Goodes (V)8989
P Cooper8989
J Wade8888
P Moody8888
N Grant8888
AN Brown8888
GM Thompson8888
K Taylor8787
H Wootton (L)8686
A Gibbons8585
H Piercy (C)8585
S May8383
T Richards8383
S Hardwick8383
C Lamb8383
M Ferris (V)8383
B Meadows (V)8383
C Whatton8282
G Whatton (J)8181
R Odell (V)8080
GC Catlin (V)8080
R Fitzhugh8080
M Perkins7979
N Richards7979
K Burnage7878
N Evans7878
D Parsons7777
R Palmer (L)7777
L Corkram7575
T Paragreen7474
L Passmore7474
G Smith7474
D Barrow7070
J Trembecki6969
P Brown (V)6969
L Maud6969
IM Cross (V)6868
D Varnish6666
M Piercy6464
R Gardiner (J)5757
F Mcvarish (V)4747

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Please enter the CAPTCHA text

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>